Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Principal
Vice Principal
Brigitte White- brigittewhite@nlesd.ca

Secretary
Bianca Payne- biancapayne@nlesd.ca

Kindergarten
Deanne Murphy -deanneburton@nlesd.ca
Holly Jackman- hollyjackman@nlesd.ca
Marie Hatcher (FI)- mariehatcher@nlesd.ca
Bobbi Manuel (FI)- bobbimanuel@nlesd.ca
Tiffany Kelly- tiffanykelly@nlesd.ca

Grade One
Katherine Hearn - katherinehearn@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Elder (FI) - elizabethelder@nlesd.ca
Roma Flight (FI)- romaflight@nlesd.ca

Grade Two
Rhonda Davis-  rhondadavis@nlesd.ca
Tara Mitchelmore 2/3- taramitchelmore@nlesd.ca
Connie Abbass (FI)- connieabbass@nlesd.ca
Stephanie Hodder (FI) - Stephaniehodder@nlesd.ca

Grade Three
Nancy Bursey(FI)- nancybursey@nlesd.ca
Ashley Sheppard (FI) - ashleysheppard1@nlesd.ca
Denise Decker-Hiscock - denisedeckerhiscock@nlesd.ca

Grade Four
Dulcie Skinner 3/4-  dulcieskinner@nlesd.ca
Bonnie Butler -  bonniebutler@nlesd.ca
Jackie Bessey (FI) - jackiebessey@nlesd.ca

Grade Five
Stephanie Wight- stephaniewight@nlesd.ca
Gerard Hatcher (FI)- gerardhatcher@nlesd.ca

Grade Six
 Katie Warren - katiewarren@nlesd.ca
Judy Berkshire (FI) - judyberkshire@nlesd.ca


Physical Education
Dayna Fewer- daynafewer@nlesd.ca
Joel Whelan- joelwhelan@nlesd.ca



Music
Monica Coffin - monicacoffin@nlesd.ca

Reading Specialist
Cindy Colbourne - cindycolbourne@nlesd.ca

Learning Resource/Teacher Librarian
Duane Huxter-  duanehuxter@nlesd.ca

Guidance Counselor


Instructional Resource Teachers
Tracy Baker- tracybaker@nlesd.ca
Jennifer Robertson- jenniferrobertson@nlesd.ca
Michelle Bennett- michellebennett@nlesd.ca
Lindsay VanLier- lindsayvanlier@nlesd.ca
Kayla Bishop - kaylabishop@nlesd.ca
Renee Gillard- reneegillard@nlesd.ca
Arlene Osborne- arleneosborne@nlesd.ca
Ashley Penney- ashleypenney@nlesd.ca
Teaching & Learning Assistants
Michelle Power - michellepower3@nlesd.ca 
Amanda Johnson- amandajohnson@nlesd.ca
Linda Chadderton- lindachadderton@nlesd.ca
Comments