Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Principal
Helen Coleman-helencoleman@nlesd.ca 
Vice Principal
Brigitte White- brigittewhite@nlesd.ca

Secretary
Kerri Campbelll

Kindergarten
Deanne Murphy -deanneburton@nlesd.ca
Holly Jackman-hollyjackman@nlesd.ca
Marie Hatcher (FI)-mariehatcher@nlesd.ca
Bobbi Manuel (FI)-bobbimanuel@nlesd.ca
Diana Mitchelmore (FI)-dianamitchelmore@nlesd.ca

Grade One
Katherine Hearn -katherinehearn@nlesd.ca
Nancy Bursey -nancybursey@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Elder (FI) -elizabethelder@nlesd.ca

Grade One/Two FI
Roma Flight (FI)-romaflight@nlesd.ca

Grade Two
Rhonda Davis- rhondadavis@nlesd.ca
Roxanne Hepditch (Valerie Mondoux) (FI)-valeriemondoux@nlesd.ca

Grade Two/Three
Denise Decker-Hiscock -denisedeckerhiscock@nlesd.ca

Grade Three
Stephanie Hodder (FI)- stephaniehodder@nlesd.ca
Ashley Sheppard (FI) -ashleysheppard1@nlesd.ca
Dulcie Skinner -dulcieskinner@nlesd.ca


Grade Four
Bonnie Butler -bonniebutler@nlesd.ca
Jackie Bessey (FI) -jackiebessey@nlesd.ca

Grade Five
Stephanie Wight/Andrea Connery -stephaniewight@nlesd.ca
Anne Marie Brown (FI)- annemariebrown@nlesd.ca


Grade Six
 Katie Warren -katiewarren@nlesd.ca
Judy Berkshire (FI) -judyberkshire@nlesd.ca
Gerard Hatcher (FI)- gerardhatcher@nlesd.ca

Physical Education
Charlene Shears -charleneshears@nlesd.ca
Stacey Alexander - staceyalexander@nlesd.ca

Music
Monica Coffin - monicacoffin@nlesd.ca
Denise Dobbin -denisedobbin@nlesd.ca


Guidance Counselor
Denise King- deniseking@nlesd.ca

Instructional Resource Teachers
Joanne Sweetland -joannesweetland@nlesd.ca
Cindy Colbourne -cindycolbourne@nlesd.ca
Julia Allingham -juliaallingham@nlesd.ca
Arlene Osborne- angelaosborne@nlesd.ca
Angela Pynn- angelapynn@nlesd.ca
Janelle Dakins- janelledakins@nlesd.ca
Michelle Bennett- michellebennett@nlesd.ca
Comments