Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Principal
Helen Coleman-helencoleman@nlesd.ca 
Vice Principal
Brigitte White- brigittewhite@nlesd.ca

Secretary
Kerri Campbelll

Kindergarten
Deanne Murphy -deanneburton@nlesd.ca
Holly Jackman-hollyjackman@nlesd.ca
Marie Hatcher (FI)-mariehatcher@nlesd.ca
Bobbi Manuel (FI)-bobbimanuel@nlesd.ca
Rhonda Davis-rhondadavis@nlesd.ca

Grade One
Katherine Hearn -katherinehearn@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Elder (FI) -elizabethelder@nlesd.ca
Roma Flight (FI)-romaflight@nlesd.ca

Grade Two
Dawn Ryan-Finlay- dawnryanfinlay@nlesd.ca
Roxanne Hepditch (FI)-roxannewagg@nlesd.ca
Stephanie Hodder (FI) - Stephaniehodder@nlesd.ca

Grade Three
Andrea Connery - andreaconnery@nlesd.ca
Ashley Sheppard (FI) -ashleysheppard1@nlesd.ca
Denise Decker-Hiscock -denisedeckerhiscock@nlesd.ca



Grade Four
Bonnie Butler -bonniebutler@nlesd.ca
Jackie Bessey (FI) -jackiebessey@nlesd.ca

Grade Four/Five
Dulcie Skinner -dulcieskinner@nlesd.ca

Grade Five
Stephanie Wight/Andrea Connery -stephaniewight@nlesd.ca
Anne Marie Brown (FI)- annemariebrown@nlesd.ca
Gerard Hatcher (FI)- gerardhatcher@nlesd.ca

Grade Six
 Katie Warren -katiewarren@nlesd.ca
Judy Berkshire (FI) -judyberkshire@nlesd.ca


Physical Education
Charlene Shears -charleneshears@nlesd.ca
Stacey Alexander - staceyalexander@nlesd.ca

Music
Monica Coffin - monicacoffin@nlesd.ca

Reading Specialist
Cindy Colbourne -cindycolbourne@nlesd.ca

Guidance Counselor
Shelley Coleman - Shelleycoleman@nlesd.ca

Instructional Resource Teachers
Joanne Sweetland -joannesweetland@nlesd.ca
Julia Allingham -juliaallingham@nlesd.ca
Tracy Baker- tracybaker@nlesd.ca
Jennifer Robertson- jenniferrobertson@nlesd.ca
Janelle Dakins- janelledakins@nlesd.ca
Michelle Bennett- michellebennett@nlesd.ca
Ashley Penney- ashleypenney@nlesd.ca

Teaching & Learning Assistants
Stephanie Rowsell-Hodder- stephanierowsellhodder@nlesc.ca
Linda Chadderton- lindachadderton@nlesd.ca 
Comments