Home‎ > ‎

Our Staff

Principal
Helen Coleman- helencoleman@nlesd.ca 
Vice Principal
Brigitte White- brigittewhite@nlesd.ca

Secretary
Bianca Payne

Kindergarten
Deanne Murphy -deanneburton@nlesd.ca
Holly Jackman-hollyjackman@nlesd.ca
Marie Hatcher (FI)-mariehatcher@nlesd.ca
Bobbi Manuel (FI)-bobbimanuel@nlesd.ca
Tiffany Kelly-tiffanykelly@nlesd.ca

Grade One
Katherine Hearn -katherinehearn@nlesd.ca
Kayla Bishop 1/2- kaylabishop@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Elder (FI) -elizabethelder@nlesd.ca
Roma Flight (FI)-romaflight@nlesd.ca

Grade Two
Dawn Ryan-Finlay- dawnryanfinlay@nlesd.ca
Valerie Mondoux (FI)-valeriemondoux@nlesd.ca
Stephanie Hodder (FI) - Stephaniehodder@nlesd.ca

Grade Three
Tara Mitchelmore- taramitchelmore@nlesd.ca
Ashley Sheppard (FI) -ashleysheppard1@nlesd.ca
Denise Decker-Hiscock -denisedeckerhiscock@nlesd.ca

Grade Four
Dulcie Skinner 3/4- dulcieskinner@nlesd.ca
Bonnie Butler -bonniebutler@nlesd.ca
Jackie Bessey (FI) -jackiebessey@nlesd.ca

Grade Five
Stephanie Wight-stephaniewight@nlesd.ca
Rhonda Davis 5/6- rhondadavis@nlesd.ca
Gerard Hatcher (FI)- gerardhatcher@nlesd.ca

Grade Six
 Katie Warren -katiewarren@nlesd.ca
Judy Berkshire (FI) -judyberkshire@nlesd.ca
Connie Abbass (FI)- connieabbass@nlesd.ca


Physical Education
Charlene Shears -charleneshears@nlesd.ca
Stephanie Parsons- stephanieparsons@nlesd.ca

Music
Monica Coffin - monicacoffin@nlesd.ca

Reading Specialist
Cindy Colbourne -cindycolbourne@nlesd.ca

Learning Resource/Teacher Librarian
Duane Huxter- duanehuxter@nlesd.ca

Guidance Counselor
Janelle Dakins- janelledakins@nlesd.ca

Instructional Resource Teachers
Julia Allingham -juliaallingham@nlesd.ca
Tracy Baker- tracybaker@nlesd.ca
Jennifer Robertson- jenniferrobertson@nlesd.ca
Charmaine Hamlyn- charmainehamlyn@nlesd.ca
Michelle Bennett- michellebennett@nlesd.ca
Nicole Taylor- nicoletaylor@nlesd.ca
Lindsay Vanlier- lindsayvanlier@nlesd.ca
Angela Lawrence- angelalawrence@nlesd.ca

Teaching & Learning Assistants
Stephanie Rowsell-Hodder- stephanierowsellhodder@nlesc.ca
Linda Chadderton- lindachadderton@nlesd.ca 
Comments